Office Bearers 2016/17

John Jones Club Patron

 

Executive Committee

James Ross
President
0425 789 153 president@esbccl.com
Mark Jenkin
Vice President 0439 997 508 vicepres@esbcc.com.au
Stephen Inglis Secretary 0418 575 190 secretary@esbcc.com.au
Rob Knight Treasurer
0419 558 894 treasurer@esbcc.com.au
Chris Roe Sponsorship 0423 582 162 sponsorship@esbcc.com.au

 

General Committee

Kim Pitt Player Recruitment & Retention 0411 561 811 kimdpitt@bigpond.com
Brian King Junior & Senior Equipment 0402 619 614 brian.king@sjhiggins.com.au
Simon Polinelli SECA, Council & IT 0410 579 418 simonpolinelli@hotmail.com
Paul Bennett Junior & Senior Equipment 0412 619 720 pbjb1717@gmail.com
Tabitha Ransom Events 0400 581 570 events@esbcc.com.au
Lindsay Cooper Junior & Senior Equipment 0406 859 768 lrcooper73@gmail.com
Michael Edwards Junior/Senior Pathway Manager 0478 404 329 michael.j.edwards64@gmail.com
Lachlan Edgar Social Media 0433 965 773 lachlanedgar@hotmail.com

 

Other Roles

Stephen Inglis Junior Co-ordinator 0418 575 190 juniors@esbcc.com.au
Chris Roe

Milo in2 Cricket Coach

0423 582 162 sponsorship@esbcc.com.au
Andy Corp
Merchandising 0411 796 816 sportscorp@netspace.net.au