Contact Us

Ground: Chisholm Reserve, Duncan Street, Sandringham, 3191, Mail: PO Box 2027, Hampton, VIC, 3188.
Phone: 0425 789 153

2016/17 Contacts

Club Patron

John Jones

 

Executive Committee

President
James Ross 0425 789 153 president@esbcc.com.au
Vice President Mark Jenkins 0439 997 508 vicepres@esbcc.com.au
Secretary Stephen Inglis 0418 575 190 secretary@esbcc.com.au
Treasurer Rob Knight 0419 558 894 treasurer@esbcc.com.au
Sponsorship Chris Roe 0423 582 162 sponsorship@esbcc.com.au

 

General Committee

Player Recruitment & Retention Kim Pitt 0411 561 811 kimdpitt@bigpond.com
Junior & Senior Equipment Brian King 0402 619 614 brian.king@sjhiggins.com.au
SECA, Council & IT Simon Polinelli 0410 579 418 simonpolinelli@hotmail.com
Events

Tabitha Ransom

0400 581 570

events@esbcc.com.au

Junior & Senior Equipment Lindsay Cooper 0406 859 768 lrcooper73@gmail.com
Junior/Senior Pathway Manager Michael Edwards 0478 404 329 michael.j.edwards64@gmail.com
Social Media Lachlan Edgar 0433 965 773 lachlanedgar@hotmail.com

 

Other Roles

Junior Co-ordinator Stephen Inglis 0418 575 190 juniors@esbcc.com.au
Milo In2 Cricket Chris Roe 0423 582 162 milocricket@esbcc.com.au

Merchandise

Andy Corp

0411 796 816

sportscorp@netspace.net.au

 

Onfield Leaders

Senior Coach

Anton Duddy

0427 415 881

anton_duddy@hotmail.com
1st XI Captain Mark Devereaux 0415 958 100 devromd@gmail.com
2nd XI Captain Andy Hunter

0413 644 606

andrewhunter@live.com.au
3rd XI Captain Chris Roe 0423 582 162 sponsorship@esbcc.com.au
4th XI Captain Peter Mannix 0419 575 780
5th XI Captain Michael De Kretser 0400 329 978 michael@dekretserlawyer.com.au
6th XI Captain Ian Pewtress 0418 107 157 ian@totalgascare.com.au

 

Send A General Enquiry